Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Bangalore Division is a located in Karnataka's State Capital - City of Gardens with salubrious climate and is very much a passenger oriented Division. Bangalore Railway Division has 79 stations spread over three states namely TamilNadu, Karnataka and Andhra Pradesh. It runs about 65 Express, 56 Passenger trains and 4 rail bus services daily. The division has been divided in to three Control sections, which are continuously monitored by efficient controllers.

  • Bangalore City Area - 12 stations

  • Bangalore City - Mysore - Links Mysore city

  • Bangalore City - Dharmavaram - Links South - North - Mumabi - Delhi

  • Bangalore City - Jolarpettai - Links South - East - Central India 

Source : South Western Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 13-02-2011