Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment


Construction Projects

Commercial ,Freight Information & Public Information

For IR Personnel

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page


Mr. N.B.Dayananda,

General Manager (Development)Horticulture Producers Co-operative Marketing and Processing Society Ltd.,  Lalbagh Bangalore- 560 004

Mr. Prabhu Sankana Gouda  Secretary, No.116, 1st  cross, 3rd Block, T.R.Nagar,


Mr. B.P.Nanjappa

M/s. Basaveshwara Agencies

No. 1206, 3rd Main Road,


Mandya-571 401

Mr. Somasekhar V.K

Managing Trustee

RMV Clusters, Phase II, Block3, Flat No.102-103, RMV Extn. II stage, Devinagar, Lottegollahalli,

Bangalore- 560 094

Mr. M.J.Ramakrishna

Additional General Manager [Shipping] BEML Limited, Bangalore Complex New Thippasandra Post

Bangalore-560 075

Mr. Raghothama Rao, T.R 

“Marthanda Nilaya”,

2nd Main, 2nd Cross,

Sapthagiri Estension,

Tumkur 572 102

Sri. R.S Venkatesh

M/s. Ultratech Cement Ltd.,

Industry House, 5th Floor, No.45, Race course Road,

Bangalore- 560 001

Mr. M. Anand

No. 9, Maruthi Nilaya,

1st Cross, 3rd Main, AECS Layout

Opp.Rajmahal High School

Nagashettihalli, Bangalore 560 094

Mr. S. Sampathraman, President

Federation of Karnataka Chamber of Commerce & Industry, 

No. 9996,  K.G. Road

Bangalore -560 009  

Mr.  M. Raghavendra

No.82, 6th Main, 24th Cross

Agara, Sarjapura Road

Bangalore 560 102 

Mr. Anandarao. K

No.3, Shruthi Building, 1st Stage

Peenya Industrial Estate,

Bangalore- 560 058

Mr.  M. Jagadish

No.191,/H, 9th Main, 8th Cross

3rd Stage, BEML Layout


Bangalore – 560 098

Mr. A.K.Sitaram

‘Chaitanya’, No.13,

Housing Board Colony,

Vijayanagara Extension,

Bangarapet-563 114

Mr. Karanam Ramesh

Journalist SRK Nivasa3


Tumkur 572 106

Mr. Vijay Bansal,

Past President, Rotary Club

No.611, 17th ‘B’ Cross,

2nd Stage Indira Nagar,

Bangalore – 560 038

 Mr. Kaleem Pasha

S/O Amanulla

# 287/10, Devraj Urs Nagar,

17th Cross, Bangalore – 560026

Mr. S.C.Chandru

S/O Chikkaveerappa,

# 89, “SKANDA” 2nd Main,

M.L.A.Layout, R.T.Nagar,

Bangalore- 560032.

Mr. Siddebyre Gowda. S.

S/O Siddappa,

# 26, Chenna Devi Agrahara,

Kadanur .P.O,

Madurai Hobli,

Doddaballapur Taluq

Bangalore Rural Dist

Mrs. C.M.Manjula Nagaraj,

#4/1, 1st Floor,

“Prashanthi Nilayam”, 6th Cross,

Brindavan Nagar, Mathekere,


Source : South Western Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 23-06-2015  

  SWR Personnel-Web Mail | Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.