Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

News & Recruitment


Construction Projects

Commercial ,Freight Information & Public Information

For IR Personnel

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page


Press Note No. 223dt. 31-12-2013



SouthWesternRailwayhasdecidedtorunWEEKLY EXPRESSSPECIALTRAINBETWEEN YESVANTPUR-JAIPUR-YESVANTPUR (Tr.Nos.06529/06530) for 08 Specials in each direction, for clearance of extra rush, as per the following details:-

Accordingly, Train No.06529 YESVANTPUR-JAIPUR WEEKLY EXPRESS SPECIAL will depart at YESVANTPURat 10-45 hrs.on Thursdays, commencing from02nd January, 2014 and arrive atJAIPUR station at 10-35 hrs., o­n Saturdays.The last Weekly Special from YESVANPUR endis o­n 27thFebruary, 2014 (Total : 08 Specials).

En route, the Weekly Express Special will arrive/depart at Tumkur at 11-50/11-52 hrs; Arsikere at 13-25/13-30 hrs; Birur at 14-25/14-27 hrs; Chikjajur at 15-10/15-12 hrs; Chitradurga at 16-00/16-02 hrs; Raydurg at 17-00/17-02 hrs; BELLARY at 18-10/18-15 hrs; GUNTAKAL at 19-20/19-40 hrs; Adoni at 20-25/20-27 hrs; Mantralayam Road 21-35/21-40 hrs; Raichur at 22-05/22-07 hrs; Yadgir at 23-05/23-07 hrs.; Wadi at 01-05/01-15 hrs; Gulbarga at 01-57/02-00 htd; SOLAPUR at 03-50/04-00 hrs.;PUNE at 07-45/07-55 hrs; Lonavala at 08-55/08-57 hrs; Kalyan at 10-17/10-20 hrs; Vasai Road at 12-10/12-20 hrs; Vapi at 14-20/14-22 hrs; Surat at 16-15/16-20 hrs; Bharuch at 17-06/17-08 hrs; Vadodara at 18-00/18-10 hrs; depart at Godhara at 19-30 hrs.; Dahod at 20-28/20-30 hrs; Meghnagar at 21-10/21-12 hrs;Ratlam at 22-50/23-00 hrs; Nimach at 02-32/02-34 hrs; Chittaurgarh at 03-35/03-40 hrs; depart atChanderia at 03-55 hrs; arrive/depart at Bhilwara at 04-50/04-53 hrs; Bijainagar at 05-58/06-00 hrs; Nasirabad at 06-55/06-57 hrs; AJMER at 08-00/08-10 hrs; depart at Madar at 08-23 hrs; arrive/depart at Kissangarh at 08-40/08-42 hrs; Phulera Jn. at 09-30/09-32 hrs; and arrive/depart at Kanakapura at 10-10/10-12 hrs.

In the return direction, Train No. 06530 JAIPUR-YESVANTPURWEEKLY EXPRESS SPECIAL will depart at JAIPUR at 22-05 hrs. on Saturdays, commencing from the 04th January. 2014 and arrive atYESVANTPURat 03-30 hrs., o­n Tuesdays.The last Weekly Special from JAIPUR endis o­n01st March, 2014(Total : 08 Specials).

En route, the Weekly Express Special will arrive/depart at Kanakapura at 22-16/22-18 hrs; Phulera Jn. at 22-50/22-52 hrs;Kishangarh at 23-33/23-35 hrs; depart at Madar at 00-19 hrs; AJMER at 00-30/00-40 hrs; Nasirabad at 01-08/01-10 hrs; Bijainagar at 01-52/01-54 hrs; Bhilwara at 03-25/03-28 hrs; depart at Chanderia at 04-15 hrs; arrive/depart at Chittaurgarh at 04-30/04-40 hrs; Nimach at 05-30/05-35 hrs; Ratlam at 08-40/08-50 hrs; Dahod at 10-50/10-52 hrs; depart Godhra at 11-50 hrs;Vadodara at 12-50/13-00 hrs; Bharuch at 13-55/13-57 hrs; SURAT at 15-00/15-05 hrs;Vapi at 16-35/16-37 hrs; Vasai Road at 20-50/21-00 hrs; Kalyan at 00-20/00-22 hrs; Lonavala at 02-44/02-45 hrs; PUNE at 03-53/03-58 hrs; SOLAPUR at 08-35/08-45 hrs;Gulbarga 10-52/10-55 hrs; Wadi at 12-10/12-15 hrs; Yadgir at 12-35/12-37 hrs; Raichur at 13-55/1-57 hrs; Mantralayam Road at 14-10/14-15 hrs; Adoni at 14-45/14-47 hrs; GUNTAKAL at 15-20/15-40 hrs; Bellary at 16-40/16-45 hrs; Raydurg at 17-45/17-47 hrs; Chitradurga at 18-45/18-47 hrs;Chikjajur at 19-47/19-50 hrs; Birur at 21-13/21-15 hrs;Arsikere at 22-10/22-12 hrs; and arrive/depart at Tumkur at 02-20/02-22 hrs.

TheWeekly ExpressSpecial has total 21 Coaches, consisting ofOne AC 2-tier coach, Twelve Second Class Sleeper coaches, Six General Second Class coaches andTwoSecond Class luggage-cum-brake vans-cum-General Second Class disabled coaches.


(Office of the General Manager, Public Relations Branch, SWR, Club Road, Hubli)

(Sainath AVRK)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  SWR Personnel-Web Mail | Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.